Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

 

Holiday Schedule 2022

Day of the Week Date Holiday
Friday December 31, 2021 New Years Day
Monday May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Thursday November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 26, 2022 Christmas Day
Monday January 2, 2023 New Years Day

 

 

Holiday Schedule 2021

Day of the Week Date Holiday
Friday January 1, 2021 New Years Day
Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 26, 2021 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas Day
Friday December 31, 2021 New Years Day